Guiding Spirit

Love Affirmations for all Zodiac.


Do you want to attract more love and romance into your life? Do you want to use the Law of Attraction to help you with this? What comes to your mind think when you hear the word “Love”? 

Your thoughts and words create your reality. You can manifest a beautiful life simply by changing your thinking. The best way to attract love is to give it to those whom you love. Love affirmations will help you in your endeavor. Be a generous and loving person. We attract only those people in Life who reflect our personality. If you want people to love you, you should start loving people. Affirmations are that powerful statements that are active and positive.

You should create a positive emotional connection to the people, places, and things surrounding you. Knowing your partner’s star sign and love language can be the most helpful tools for gaining insight into who they are. Each astrological sign has different needs, which means each statement will give you a unique manifestation message. 

Write down these power statements and repeat them to counteract feelings of anxiety, uncertainty, and negativity. You’ll be astounded and amazed by how much better you feel due to the positive manifestations in your Life!

Aries (March 21 to April 19)

Aries are the go-getter and love being showered with attention and compliments. This sign loves to give and receive praise. 

Affirmations for Aries are- 

  • I am open to receiving love from everywhere. 
  • I am Love and Light. 

Taurus (April 20 to May 20)

Tauruses love to seek out people who are like them and have the same taste and style. They are a lover of material objects; they like what’s real and tangible. 

Affirmations for Taurus are- 

  • The more I love, the more they love me in return. 
  • I attract healthy relationships. 

Gemini (May 21 to June 20)

Gems love to connect with the intellectual minds. Seduce their mind, and their heart will be yours forever. They have a charming personality and chatty nature.

Affirmations for Gemini are- 

  • I trust the Universe to bring my true love to me.
  • Love starts with me.

Cancer (June 21 to July 22)

Cancer are sensitive and can get hurt easily. They are nurturing and will love you unconditionally. 

Affirmations for Cancerians are-

  • I open to my deep bonds with Life.
  • Sharing love comes easily to me.

Leo (July 23 to August 22)

Leos are brave and generous. They need to be showered with affection and appreciate quality time with their loved ones. 

Affirmations for Leos are-

  • I am charismatic.
  • I deserve love and passion in my relationship.


Virgo (August 23 to September 22)

Virgos like romantic gestures. They can be mysterious, quiet, and difficult to get to know. 

Affirmations for Virgos are-

  • I am overwhelmed with love.
  • I deserve love and get it in Abundance. 

Libra (September 23 to October 22)

They are naturally charming and sociable. Libras are kind-hearted and romantic; that’s why they’re prone to do anything to please their partner. 

Affirmations for Libras are-

  • I am perfect for everyone.
  • I am attracting real connection. 

Scorpio (October 23 to November 21)

Scorpios are good at hiding their feelings. They are passionate, intense, and possess a magnetic aura. 

Affirmations for Scorpios are –

  • My partner is a perfect match for me. 
  • My partner shows deep and passionate love. 

Sagittarius (Nov. 22 to Dec. 21)

Sagittarians are optimistic, ambitious, and free-spirited. When you commit with Sagittarius, they’ll treat you with lots of adventure and once-in-a-lifetime experiences.

Affirmations for Sagittarius are –

  • All my relationships are long-lasting and loving.
  • I am grateful for the connection that I have with my soulmate.

Capricorn (December 22 to January 19)

They are more of a quiet and reserved nature. Giving them gifts is a surefire way to light up their heart.

Affirmations for Capricorns are –

  • I am surrounded by an abundance of love.
  • I am in love with a wonderful and caring person who is committed, loyal, trustworthy, and understanding.

Aquarius (January 20 to February 18)

 Aquarius are a thinker, talker, and doer. They love talking to people and are genrally slow in showing their true feelings. 

Affirmations for Aquarius are –

  • I have attracted the most caring and loving person in my Life. 
  • My relationships are always fulfilling.

Pisces (February 19 to March 20)

They adore being close to their loved ones and are imaginative, friendly, and intuitive.

Affirmations for Pisces are –

  • I love being in a relationship.
  • I exhale negativity and inhale happiness.

When you repeat these affirmations, it will develop “love thinking” and will help you to radiate love thoughts, which will attract a loving partner; you need to perform certain actions that reflect your personality in a favorable light. Even the small gestures like opening the door of the car, taking them on dates, etc. 




About Author

I Love meditation with gemstones. i am a avid rock collector. Daddy of two beautiful children and love to travel. My love for gemstones and their vibrant colors got me into jewelry profession and I have been collecting rare pieces of gemstones from all over the world for past 10 years.

No Comments

    Leave a Reply