Guiding Spirit

The 12 Spiritual Laws of the Universe


Have you heard about the spiritual laws of the Universe? Do you know that there is a whole network of interconnected spiritual laws that can impact every aspect of your life? 

There are times when we often feel lost, confused, and frustrated about our purpose. It may feel like everything goes wrong for you, no matter how well you have planned. These universal laws of spirituality will help you to live a happier and healthier life. We have all heard about the Law of Attraction; there are 11 other spiritual laws that you may not be aware of that can help us to lead a spiritually aligned life. 

Understanding these 12 laws can help us to master our life on all levels and give us insights and deep wisdom on how to manifest anything that you want and achieve in your life. 

Here’s the complete guide of the 12 Universal Laws –

1. Law of Divine Oneness.

This law states that we all are connected through creation. Therefore, what we think, believe, do, and say will significantly affect others and the Universe around us.

Through this law, we can appreciate that we all are one and have the power to influence the world with our gestures of love and compassion. 

2 . Law of Vibration.

According to this law, everything is vibrating at a constant motion and carries energy. Therefore, the things that have a similar vibration are attracted to each other. 

To manifest anything in life, you need to raise the positive vibrations by thinking good thoughts and doing good deeds.

3. Law of Correspondence.

This law states that everything happening in the physical world is a mirror of what’s happening inside us. It is said as “As above, so below. As within, so without.”

To activate, this law you should become aware of your patterns and perspectives about difficult situations.

4. Law of Attraction. 

This is one of the most talked-about universal laws. It is the law in action. It says that like attracts like, and you get what you focus on. 

If you want something in your life, you should appreciate the importance of aligning your thoughts and actions with the things you desire. 

5. Law of Inspired Action.

This law is closely related to the law of attraction; this law states that we need to take inspired action for all the things that we desire in our life. Therefore, you will have to create patterns to achieve your goals.

Visualize your dreams and take positive actions towards achieving them.

6. Law of Perpetual

Transmutation of Energy.

This law states that Everything in the Universe is in a constant state of motion, and nothing remains the same and still. We have within us the power to change our lives and make the world a better place.

You need to do such things that uplift your mood and push you forward to help you raise your vibrations. 

7. Law of Cause and Effect.

The law is also known as the law of karma and states that any action has a reaction. It means whatever you put out, whether it is good or bad—you get it right back. The vibration you put out has a ripple effect.

Focus on how your actions and decisions affect yourself and everyone around you and send out the good vibes only.

8. The Law of Compensation.

This law is about ” you reap what you sow. ” So this law states that any positive or negative efforts of your good and bad deeds, feelings, thoughts will come back to you. 

Spread love, kindness, and joy wherever you go. It will all be rewarded. 

9. Law of Relativity.

This law states that we are inclined towards comparing things in our world, but in reality, everything is neutral. Nothing is good or bad; we are the ones who assign things as bad, and every situation has more than one perspective. 

Feel grateful for what you have rather than comparing your life with others. 

10. Law of Polarity.

This law explains that everything in life has an opposite that allows us to understand our life. Good or evil, positive or negative, and love or hate are the two sides of the same coin. Good things might come in ugly wrappings.

Learn from the wrong things, which will help you make the right choices in your life. 

11. Law of Rhythm.

This law explains that life happens in cycles and is also known as the Law of Perpetual motion. The entire Universe Vibrates rhythmically.

Remember that there are better days ahead of you, even when you are in the middle of the worst phase.

12. Law of Gender.

The Law of Gender states that there are two major types of energies, male and female, or you can call them yin and yang. Therefore, everything in this Universe has masculine and feminine energies present in it. These forces are within us and need to be balanced.

Learn to balance both energies to live a peaceful and happier life. 


The spiritual laws of the Universe help us to embrace our lives and the world around us. Learn to abide by these laws to make the world a better and happier place. 


About Author

I Love meditation with gemstones. i am a avid rock collector. Daddy of two beautiful children and love to travel. My love for gemstones and their vibrant colors got me into jewelry profession and I have been collecting rare pieces of gemstones from all over the world for past 10 years.

No Comments

    Leave a Reply